Committee Members

Chairman, Mr. Dennis F. Kane
Senior Vice President/Marketing Director, Amboy Bank
3590 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857-2765
732-591-8700 | dkane@amboybank.com

Treasurer, Mr. Gerald M. Lind
Consultant
41 Shore Haven Road, Hazlet, NJ 07730
908-419-1127 | glind1@comcast.net

Mr. Scott Agnoli
Vice President, Director of Marketing, Investors Bank
101 JFK Parkway, Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-924-5175 | sagnoli@myinvestorsbank.com

Mr. Darren Carfano
Business Intelligence Manager, Columbia Bank
dcarfano@columbiabankonline.com

Ms. Emily DeMasi
VP/Director of Communications, NJBankers
411 North Ave East, Cranford, NJ 07016
908-272-8500 x610 | edemasi@njbankers.com

Mr. Damien D. Kane
Vice President/Director of Marketing, Northfield Bank
581 Main Street, Suite 810, Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-499-7200 x2503 | dkane@eNorthfield.com

Mr. Jeff Horn
Manager, Digital Solutions – NJ Advance Media
485 Route 1 So. Bldg. E, Suite 300, Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 902-4404 | jhorn@njadvancemedia.com

Mr. James Kerr
Kerr & Associates, Inc., Financial Services Marketing Consultant
36 Bourbon St, Wayne, NJ 07470-5472
973-694-0255 | jrkerr@optonline.net

Mr. Eric Kesselman
Director of Marketing, Kearny Federal Savings Bank
120 Passaic Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004-3510
973 244-4559 | ekesselman@kearnyfederalsavings.net

Ms. Nicole Linardos
Marketing Coordinator Boiling Springs Savings Bank
25 Orient Way, Rutherford, NJ 07070
201-939-2945 | nlinardos@bssbank.com

Mr. Nick Martin
Manasquan Bank

Ms. Karen M. McMullen
Senior Vice President and Regional Director
Center For Financial Training, Atlantic States
246 Christopher Street, Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
973-493-6111 | karen@cfteducation.org

Ms. Sylvia Rapoport
AVP, Marketing Manager, Amboy Bank
3590 US Highway 9<, Old Bridge, NJ 08857-2765
732-591-8700 | srapoport@amboybank.com

Mr. Bob Rinklin
Essential Public Relations
35 Warren Pl, Montclair, NJ 07042-2528
973-768-2425 | rinklin@comcast.net

Mr. John Reissner
Vice President & Marketing Director, Magyar Bank
400 Somerset Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-214-2083 | jreissner@magbank.com

Mr. Martin Rubin
President, SpectraMedia
1634 E. Elizabeth Ave., Linden, NJ 07036
908-928-1220 | mrubin@spectrmedia.us

Register Online

Enjoy the convenience of registering online for our upcoming seminars

Join our LinkedIn Group

Join the New Jersey Bank Marketing LinkedIn Group to be notified of upcoming events, start and join discussions regarding issues facing our industry and network with fellow bank marketers.

Click here to join.

Podcast Library

Click here to view our library of podcasts of previous NJ Bank Marketing Association Seminars

Podcasts are provided by Lubetkin Global Communications LLC. For more information about Lubetkin Global Communications LLC, visit them at www.lubetkin.net or call (856) 751-5491.

Quick Links